MY DAY IN…OREGON

oregon-1

Since we are currently experiencing a heat wave here in LA, I’ve wanted nothing more than some cooler weather. So I thought I’d do something a little different and share a bit from my trip to Oregon. My pictures by no means do this gorgeous state any justice but just looking at them keeps my mind off the heat. So if you’re in LA hopefully this will give you momentary relief from the hot weather. Enjoy!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
My daughter Hayden and her cousin overlooking one of the many rivers we crossed.
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Overview of Heceta Lighthouse from HWY 101

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Our next stop was to check out the Sea LionPoint and explore the caves.
Processed with VSCO with g3 preset
Just casually exploring the sand dunes.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

The sunset on our last night.

 

One thought on “MY DAY IN…OREGON

Leave a Reply

